Send a Letter to the Board of County Commissioners (BOCC)

The Board of County Commissioners are elected every four years;  the last election was November 2010.

Winchester Hall
12 E Church Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Fax: (301) 600-1849

Commissioner Blaine Young, President
Commissioner C. Paul Smith, Vice-President
Commissioner David Gray,
Commissioner Billy Shreve
Commissioner Kirby DeLauter,
Inauguration Dec 1, 2010  10am.